Business | Community & living | Your Council | Environment | Housing | Jobs | Leisure & culture | Planning

Council departments and management structure

South Derbyshire District Council is divided into four sections.

The Chief Executive is Frank McArdle.

Further details can be found in the individual service plans

Page ref: LGCL 523

Related documents

The following document is in Portable Document Format (PDF). You can download software to view PDF documents for free from the Adobe website (opens in a new window)